Dialogue with thoughts: Something about me

Something you don't know about me. I love school and homework.

 

It's back to school time. I loved it when I was a student, then when I became a teacher. I was inspired and then had the opportunity to inspire and again to be inspired, it was always a win-win for me. 

 

Homework was the best way to teach me discipline and create the habit of practicing immediately what I just had learned. 

 

It was also a collection of challenges that pushed me forward

 

It taught me to acknowledge work in artWORK

 

Research, writing and executing all those activities became steps of a quest and there was only reward at the end. I became more knowledgeable in the subjects or got used to set daily goals and practice enough to see a quick evolution. 

 

Diverse activities taught me to select the right classes or to take none at all and become self-taught in some subjects. Because I had the tools that allowed me to quickly search, research and find the right book, tutorial or lesson in books or online, it pushed me forward

 

It taught me that taking action is moving forward.

 

A new upcoming book (How to...) will be a collection of activities that will help you to start, continue or finish a project and teach you where to get ideas.

Subscribe to new website and you'll get a sample of the new upcoming How to book in your email very soon.
www.thevioletwest.com