Kindle Cover : Ghosts of Heiland

Kindle Cover Reveal:

Hi, Vanessa here:

As you know, I've been remaking the cover for Heir of Scars I, Part I: Ghosts of Heiland. The very beginning of the story. The process took me a few weeks to sketch and paint. 
I was almost at the end when I realized the cover didn't have the right feel. 
After painting such realistic Adria for the paperback cover, I established a new tone for the series.

I loved my new portrait of Adria, but the mood of the epic novels speaks louder.

I worked hard to keep up with the deadline and turned my inspiration from a more digital game cover approach to the Old Masters' color pallet such as the American painter Albert Bierstadt.

This is a story of those who come to a new land to conquer others.

A tale of knights who battle natives and the journey of a girl who must decide who she is and for whom she must fight. 


The new cover shows you the shadow of a girl with a decision to make.

Join her.

-V

Kindle book: $0,99