Workshop

graphic novel, comic book, workshop, drawing, art, draw, tutorial, free workshop #workshop #freedrawingclass #alexandriaworkshops #comicbook #comicbooks #characterdesign #drawing #heroes #villains #superheroes #cartoons #anime #draw #art #class #free #tut

 

FREE DRAWING WORKSHOP:

Do you live near Alexandria, in Virginia or DC Area? Meet me and Polly and the Black Ink.

 

Come draw with me and create your own character in this all-ages, family workshop.

 

Bring your parents or your grandparents.

 

Next Saturday, May 20th, I will be at the Hooray For Books bookshop in Alexandria, 1555 King Street with Polly and the Black Ink Volume II and III. I will make a demonstration on how I create a character for a comic book (hero or villain, your choice).

 

 

Drop by, say hi! Don't miss out.