Books and Banners

artist alley, banner, graphic novel, artist banner, art banner, adventure, characters, art, vb art

My two banners arrived. One for the graphic novel Polly and the Black Ink and for my brand as an artist Vanessa Bettencourt Art.

 

Polly's banner includes the logo,Polly and Paws (the cover of volume I A New Start), and some new friends.

 

My banner includes : The red woman, holding the green apple as a reference to Heir of Scars series, the fantasy city street for my epic fantasy series (Children of the Stone), in the bottom-left corner a reference to Polly and the Black Ink volume II cover and last but not least, in the bottom-right corner a reference to my next fantasy novel starring insects: Beyond the Cliff & Courage.


 

 

The first bulk of books arrived. Got a lot copies of volume I and volume II will also be available soon.

 

Can't wait to share it with you.