Color Theory

color theory color pixar disney

I have the agreement of the submissions policies in mind. But if this tutorial is breaking it I shall erase it, please let me know if it is.

This is a study of the use of colours schematic. I did not draw any of these pictures nor did I own them. PLEASE remember all trade marks, companies and all the zillion gifted artists fathers and mothers of these characters that should be never forgoten.

Its a nostalgic self study search for characters to help understand colours and to memorize the colour wheel system. I used google and mostly the official sites download content to do this.

If by any chance there is a picture that belongs to You and you don't want me to use it or want me to acknowledge, in this comprehensive tutorial please note me.

Thank you to all animation companies for making our lives colorful.

 

#colortheory #color #digitaltutorial #colortutorial #digitalart #disney #pixar